ORKNEY ISLANDS COUNCIL – REVIEW OF PARLIAMENTARY POLLING DISTRICTS AND PLACES 2020

	P	olling	g District	Polling Place	Returning Officer's Recommendation/ Proposed Polling Place
Ward Name	Polling District Ref				
Kirkwall East	AA	1/A	Kirkwall East – Albert Street to Eastquoy Road	St Magnus Centre, Kirkwall	No change
Kirkwall East	AA	1/B	Kirkwall East – Faraclett to Otterswick Crescent	St Magnus Centre, Kirkwall	No change
Kirkwall East	AA	1/C	Kirkwall East – Palace Gardens to Work Road	St Magnus Centre, Kirkwall	No change
Kirkwall West & Orphir	ВА	2/A	Kirkwall West – Albert Street to Junction Road	St Magnus Centre, Kirkwall	No change
Kirkwall West & Orphir	ВА	2/B	Kirkwall West – King Haakon Street to Pipersquoy Terrace	St Magnus Centre, Kirkwall	No change
Kirkwall West & Orphir	ВА	2/C	Kirkwall West – Quanterness to Whitechapel	St Magnus Centre, Kirkwall	No change
Kirkwall West & Orphir	BB	3	Orphir	Orphir Church	Orphir Primary School, Community Hall was the previous Polling Place however due to prior bookings we had to relocate to Orphir Church and would now like to make this move permanent.
Stromness & South Isles	CA	4	Stromness North	Warehouse Buildings, Stromness	No change
Stromness & South Isles	СВ	5	Stromness South	Warehouse Buildings, Stromness	No change
Stromness & South Isles	СС	6	Graemsay	Warehouse Buildings, Stromness	No change
Stromness & South Isles	CD	7	Hoy & Walls	St Magnus Centre, Kirkwall	No change

	P	ollin	g District	Polling Place	Returning Officer's Recommendation/ Proposed Polling Place
Stromness & South Isles	CE	8	Flotta	St Magnus Centre, Kirkwall	No change
West Mainland	DA	9	Firth & Stenness	Firth Community Hall	No change
West Mainland	DB	10	Harray & Sandwick	Harray Community Hall	No change
West Mainland	DC	11	Evie & Rendall	Evie Church	Evie Primary School, was the previous Polling Place however due to building works taking place we had to relocate the Polling Place in the last two Elections to Evie Church and would now like to make this move permanent.
West Mainland	DD	12	Birsay	Birsay Community Centre	No change
East Mainland, South Ronaldsay & Burray	EA	13	St Andrews & Deerness	St Andrews Community Centre	No change
East Mainland, South Ronaldsay & Burray	ЕВ	14	Wideford	St Magnus Centre, Kirkwall	No change
East Mainland, South Ronaldsay & Burray	EC	15	Holm	Holm Community Centre	No change
East Mainland, South Ronaldsay & Burray	ED	16	South Ronaldsay & Burray	St Margaret's Hope Primary School, Community Room	No change
North Isles	FA	17	Rousay, Egilsay, Wyre & Gairsay	St Magnus Centre, Kirkwall	No change
North Isles	FB	18	Shapinsay	St Magnus Centre, Kirkwall	No change
North Isles	FC	19	Sanday	St Magnus Centre, Kirkwall	No change
North Isles	FD	20	North Ronaldsay	St Magnus Centre, Kirkwall	No change
North Isles	FE	21	Stronsay	St Magnus Centre, Kirkwall	No change
North Isles	FF	22	Papa Westray	St Magnus Centre, Kirkwall	No change
North Isles	FG	23	Westray	St Magnus Centre, Kirkwall	No change
North Isles	FH	24	Eday	St Magnus Centre, Kirkwall	No change