Scottish Parliamentary Election – Constituency Contest Orkney Islands Constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

A poll will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021 between 7am and 10 pm				
The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the Scottish Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.				
Name of candidate	Description of candidate (if any)	If candidate no longer nominated, reason why		
BOWN, Samuel	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party			
DRAKE, Coilla	Scottish Labour Party			
LESLIE, Robert Fraser	Scottish National Party (SNP)			
MCARTHUR, Liam Scott	Scottish Liberal Democrats			

John Weir Mundell OBE

Constituency Returning Officer

31 March 2021

Printed and published by the Constituency Returning Officer, Election Office, Council Offices, School Place, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1NY on 31 March 2021

Scottish Parliamentary Constituency Election Orkney Islands Constituency Situation of Polling Stations

No. of polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
1	The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall	AA – Albert Street to Eastabist
1	The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall	AA – Easthill to Palace Road
1	The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall	AA – Papdale Close to Work Road
2	The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall	BA – Albert Street to Junction Road
2	The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall	BA – King Haakon Street to Pipersquoy Drive
2	The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall	BA – Pipersquoy Road to Zetland Road
3	Orphir Church, Orphir	BB – Orphir
4	Warehouse Buildings, Stromness	CA – Stromness North
5	Warehouse Buildings, Stromness	CB – Stromness South
6	Warehouse Buildings, Stromness	CC – Graemsay
7	The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall	CD – Hoy and Walls
8	The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall	CE – Flotta
9	Firth Community Hall, Finstown	DA – Firth and Stenness
10	Milestone Church, Dounby	DB – Harray and Sandwick
11	Evie Church, Evie	DC – Evie and Rendall
12	Birsay Community Centre, Birsay	DD – Birsay
13	St Andrews Community Centre	EA – St Andrews and Deerness
14	The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall	EB – Wideford
15	Holm Community Centre, Holm	EC – Holm
16	The Cromarty Hall, St Margaret's Hope	ED – South Ronaldsay and Burray
17	The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall	FA – Rousay, Egilsay, Wyre and Gairsay
18	The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall	FB - Shapinsay
19	The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall	FC - Sanday

Printed and published by the Constituency Returning Officer, Election Office, Council Offices, School Place, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1NY on 31 March 2021

Scottish Parliamentary Constituency Election: Orkney Islands Constituency Situation of Polling Stations

No. of polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
20	The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall	FD – North Ronaldsay
21	The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall	FE – Stronsay
22	The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall	FF – Papa Westray
23	The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall	FG – Westray
24	The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall	FH - Eday

John Weir Mundell OBE

Constituency Returning Officer

31 March 2021

Printed and published by the Constituency Returning Officer, Election Office, Council Offices, School Place, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1NY on 31 March 2021