Scottish Parliamentary Election

Notice of Appointment of Election Agents

Constituency	Orkney Islands	Date of poll	Thursday 6 May 2021
--------------	----------------	--------------	---------------------

The following is a notice of Election Agents appointed by Candidates in the election of a Member of the Scottish Parliament for the above Constituency. I, John Weir Mundell OBE, Constituency Returning Officer, hereby give notice that the following names of Election Agents of Candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such Election Agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	ΙΝΆΜΑ ΟΙ ΔΛΑΝΙ	Office of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent	Name of Sub-Agent	Offices of Election Sub Agent to which claims etc may be sent
BOWN, Samuel	Jennifer Fairbairn	2 Olaf Place, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1AP		
DRAKE Coilla	George Vickers	Millfield Cottage, Evie, Orkney, KW17 2NJ		
LESLIE, Robert Fraser	Michael James Robertson	Soligeo, Deerness, Orkney, KW17 2QQ		
MCARTHUR, Liam Scott	Katie Coward	Burgar House, Evie, Orkney, KW17 2NJ	Ruth Williams	Fair Holm, Maitland Place, Finstown, Orkney, KW17 2EQ

John Weir Mundell OBE

Constituency Returning Officer

31 March 2021