## Item: 2

# Orkney and Shetland Valuation Joint Board Notification of Members Appointed

#### **Substantive Members**

- Orkney:
  - o Councillor Stephen G Clackson.
  - Councillor John A R Scott.
  - o Councillor Kristopher D Leask.
  - o Councillor P Lindsay Hall.
  - o Councillor Jean E Stevenson.

#### Shetland:

- o Councillor Allison Duncan.
- Councillor Stephen Leask.
- o Councillor Liz Peterson.
- o Councillor Gary Robinson.
- o Councillor Ryan Thomson.

### **Substitute Members**

- Orkney:
  - Councillor James R Moar.
  - o Councillor Gillian Skuse.
- Shetland:
  - o Councillor Bryan Peterson.
  - Councillor John Leask.
  - o Councillor Neil Pearson.
  - o Councillor Andrea Manson.
  - o Councillor Arwed Wenger.